Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gregg Hancock

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gregg Hancock

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashleigh Smith

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy Ransdell made everything super easy and she explained everything so well I didn’t have any questions! If you are looking to switch insurance, I 100% recommend working with Christy and the rest of Gregg’s team!"

Nick

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Gregg's staff went above and beyond to offer me the coverage I needed at an affordable rate."

Sharon Moss

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with Christy Ransdell for the last few years. She is very informative and polite. She was there when I needed her!"

Tara Nemitz

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Christy today, she was very helpful at getting answers for me! Not so mention very sweet and professional. 10/10 would recommend Greg Hancock's office for anyone searching for an insurance agent ."

Kathy Pikuza

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!! Very knowledgeable! Staff is very friendly and helpful!"

Sean Anderson

September 20, 2022

2  out of  5
"After months of State Farm trying to convince me to come join their insurance company ‘’for better rate and better coverage’’I did but that’s nothing close to what I’ve received also I am paying an extra 96.00$ more a month for less coverage . In less than 3 months I’ve had 3 different price changes with the same excuse it’s not their fault it’s the underwriters fault absolutely zero accountability. not Once did anybody reach out to me form their office to let me know that there was a problem and my price would be changing. Instead, I had to find out when it automatic withdrawal it from my bank account.. I wouldn’t recommend State Farm to anybody, friends or family ."

Blake Caldwell

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable"

Frank Kerzic

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I greatly appreciate the professional service and information provided by Gregg and Mindy. Job well done!"

Mike Farrier

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg was a pleasure to work with and saved both myself and my daughter money over what we were paying to progressive."

Joanna Horton

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg Mindy and Dawn are simply wonderful to work with!! I would recommend them and State Farm 10/10!!"

Rachel Levit

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryce did an amazing job, super patient with me while it took a long time for me to get him the information needed for my quote!"

Armand Cerda

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryce was great!! Helped me every step of the way with getting a quote and even helped me save me money rolling into the new policy. 10/10 would recommend him!!"

Zach Leatherman

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryce was very helpful and helped me get my quote quickly. Would recommend talking to him!"

Jakob Beierlein

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people all around. Tell them Bryce McRaw sent you"

Hailey Mccraw

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryce did an incredible job of helping me with my quote. On no fault of his own (my poor driving record) I was unable to go with State Farm. He was super informative and professional. 10/10"

Jeff Bullington

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gregg’s team was very professional in handling our concerns."

Susie Raskin

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jazmyn is a real sweetheart! And very professional! Helped transfer my son's insurance from Texas. Sure glad I went with this team when I moved here a year ago. Also from Texas! We used to be with Amica. State Farm has great service too! 👍"

Liz Boyd

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Gregg's office! They're super responsive and happy to answer questions, no matter how small. Really welcoming staff and I enjoyed working with Jazmyn. Great attention to detail!"

Katie Dilley-Fetty

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16 years old! I have told all of my friends and family about how nice, friendly and out going Mindy and Greg are! I had my Mom, Husband, Sister, Aunt, Uncle and when my son became of age to drive to go with State Farm! Mindy is Outstanding and goes way above to help me with ALL of my insurance plans, bills and problems!"

Heidi Lally

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jazmin was very helpful in getting my quotes for my big move from Atlanta, GA to Bettendorf. Thank you for making this an easy transfer."

Jason Hauser

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding professional service. Personally cared about my situation and made sure everything went smoothly. Thank you State Farm team!"

Teja Johnson

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maddie was super sweet and helpful. She answered all of my questions and was very responsive"

Charity Vesey

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maddie was so pleasant and efficient. She took care of exactly what I needed. Excellent customer service."

Annette Terronez

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mindy is the lady to talk with. I have never had a problem Mindy couldn't take care of. If she didn't have an answer when I called , the next day she would call with the answer. Very professional and great at details. Great customer service Mindy. Thanks."

Ramon Taylor

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gregg was super helpful with getting me insurance on my new Vehicle. The staff members are very professional and willing to go the extra mile to help with any questions you may have. 5 stars well deserved."