Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vintasi

Vintasi

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vintasi
"Spoke with Aaron who was very informative and helpful. He was also familiar with the apartment I was staying with so he could get me what I needed without me having to look it up or figure it out. :)"
Profile photo of Laura Meckley

Laura Meckley

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Meckley
"Richard and Aaron have been great helping us get set up with insurance for our house, cars, and business."
Profile photo of Micheal Wilson

Micheal Wilson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micheal Wilson
"Friendly. Explain things Thorough"
Profile photo of Matthew Griffin

Matthew Griffin

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Griffin
"Aron was very informative and a pleasure in the process of getting car and rental insurance. Thankyou very much for great service."
Profile photo of Connie Claybrooks Howard

Connie Claybrooks Howard

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Claybrooks Howard
"Great customer service very professional"
Profile photo of Brittany Benson

Brittany Benson

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Benson
"Aaron S. is amazing to work with. He was very thoughtful going through all the options that are available to me and my lifestyle. He was very patient and understanding, took time to get to know me, and felt that he had the best intentions and did not put any pressure to purchase. Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Brenden Sramek

Brenden Sramek

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenden Sramek
"Good information, descriptive representation and very friendly experience."
Profile photo of Patrick Walsh

Patrick Walsh

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Walsh
"Thank you Aaron for your assistance."
Profile photo of Spencer Mason

Spencer Mason

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Mason
"Met with Aaron to discuss a new policy. Both his demeanor and his willingness and ability to educate were enough to make me feel like I am in good hands. Highly recommend for anyone looking to compare coverage or add a new policy."
Profile photo of Ajing Anyang

Ajing Anyang

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ajing Anyang
"Great customer service. Specially from Aaron thanks very much"
Profile photo of Bridget Heather

Bridget Heather

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Heather
"Thank you to Aaron S for taking the time to explain everything about bundling home and auto insurance. Also making and sending spreadsheets so we can compare all our options."
Profile photo of Sky Armstrong

Sky Armstrong

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sky Armstrong
"Aaron from State Farm was AMAZING! My husband & I were so comfortable talking to him. There was no awkwardness or anything at anytime meeting somebody new. He was informative, & patient. I will forever recommend him when anybody is looking for any needs for insurance! Thank you Aaron!!! 😊"
Profile photo of Colleen Rosmilso

Colleen Rosmilso

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Rosmilso
"Aaron and Gregg have been very a responsive to phone calls and texts with all my questions. Location is convenient and has a pleasant & clean office. Felt very comfortable meeting with them and they were very upfront, honest, and detail oriented. Quotes were prepared in advance and nicely laid out in tables for easy comparison. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Steve Matuscak

Steve Matuscak

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Matuscak
"Gregg Hancock's team, specifically Aaron, were very responsive and helpful setting up a new home insurance policy. He did a great job responding to my needs and tailoring a custom home policy that suited my goals."
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rodriguez
"Aaron at Gregg’s office was amazing. He took the time explaining everything to me and helping me figure out what would be in my best interest based on what I envision. He is knowledgeable of the policies and asks the necessary questions and reassures me of any doubts I may have. He comes up with a plan that keeps you insured without overpaying for things that maybe wouldn’t benefit/apply to you. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an agent and look forward to working with him more in the future!"
Profile photo of Cody Biggs

Cody Biggs

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Biggs
"They answer the phones. The respond quickly to my emails. The price for insurance is competitive. I haven’t had a claim yet, but I’m confident they’ll continue with the same great customer service."
Profile photo of Kate Rangel

Kate Rangel

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Rangel
"Greg, and State Farm were very helpful and very prompt with getting back to me regarding this incident."
Profile photo of Kirsten Maxwell

Kirsten Maxwell

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Maxwell
"Aaron was wonderful to work with. I respect the transparency in the conversation. He is literate in what he's doing and I feel like his attitude really sets him apart from other agents. Normally I'm ready to hang up after 2 minutes. We had a lengthy conversation about what type of coverage I need until we found a policy that works. Made it feel like a breeze. 10/10 recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Punker Bee

Punker Bee

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Punker Bee
"Easy to talk to & very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Rose Levan

Rose Levan

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Levan
"Aaron was fantastic at explaining the auto policy and helped me get renters insurance! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Abbi Hartman

Abbi Hartman

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbi Hartman
"Aaron was very helpful during our phones calls. We had limited time during the first phone call due to me being at work. He was able to get most of the information to get the process at least started. Then today when I had time to have an in-depth conversation he was able to get my policy started, along with getting my policy with another company canceled. Aaron has great phone etiquette and he talked in a manner that didn’t make you feel like he’s just another salesman. He was able to get me a much better policy that fits my needs! Thank you so much for the help!"
Profile photo of Ahnna ashraf

Ahnna ashraf

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahnna ashraf
"Great customer service, and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of James Crowe

James Crowe

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Crowe
"Aaron and I had an amazing conversation consisting of various insurance plans and rates. Aaron was extremely helpful and full of detail on the ALL the issues I'd inquired about. Undoubtedly my most inspiring insurance, and call support experience I've had to date. Now we have plans to meet and further review plan optimization. Definitely recommend Him. Thanks again Aaron."
Profile photo of Andrea Cruz

Andrea Cruz

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Cruz
"Great experience Thank you Aaron Strickland!"
Profile photo of QC Fuel

QC Fuel

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by QC Fuel
"Just switched all my personal and business insurance policies to Gregg Hancocks office and Aaron was extremely thorough, patient and friendly working with me to get everything set up. Highly recommended! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"